Verkauf & Kundenberatung

Verkauf & Kundenberatung

Alexandra Bröthaler
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-115
Mobil.: +43 664 394 25 97
a.broethaler@grasl.eu

Christian Dolezal
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-125
Mobil.: +43 664 441 65 57
c.dolezal@grasl.eu

Heinz Quarda
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-123
Mobil.: +43 664 829 36 01
h.quarda@grasl.eu

Karina Stiepan
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-127
Mobil.: +43 660 512 15 44
k.stiepan@grasl.eu

Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement

Silvija Dillinger
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-124
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 94
s.dillinger@grasl.eu

Christina Reisenbauer
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-126
c.reisenbauer@grasl.eu

Andrea Schabhüttl
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-116
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 96
a.schabhuettl@grasl.eu

Pamela Reichart-Matous
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-143
p.reichart@grasl.eu

Kristin-Anna Köck
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Derzeit in Karenz

Jana Nekola
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Derzeit in Karenz