Produktionsleitung

DI Markus Czaker
IT & Digitale Medien
Tel.: +43 2252 402-600
Mobil.: +43 664 829 36 09
m.czaker@grasl.eu

Evelin Korunka
Einkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-113
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 78
e.korunka@grasl.eu

Mares Hofmann
Planung
Tel.: +43 2252 402-223
m.hofmann@grasl.eu

Georg Fichtl
Druckvorstufe & Colormanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-601
Mobil.: +43 699 101 64 336
g.fichtl@grasl.eu

Jürgen Lechner
Druckerei
Tel.: +43 2252 402-155
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 82
Fax:  +43 2252 402-43
j.lechner@grasl.eu

Johann Baumgartner
Buchbinderei
Tel.: +43 2252 402-170
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 86
Fax:  +43 2252 402-43
j.baumgartner@grasl.eu