Verkauf & Kundenberatung

Verkauf & Kundenberatung

Karl Grasl
Geschäftsführer
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-120
Mobil.: +43 664 442 13 34
k.grasl@grasl.eu

10

Alexandra Bröthaler
Verkaufsleitung & CRM
Tel.: +43 2252 402-115
Mobil.: +43 664 394 25 97
a.broethaler@grasl.eu

224

Robert Babel
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-190
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 99
r.babel@grasl.eu

Robert Babel

Christian Dolezal
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-125
Mobil.: +43 664 441 65 57
c.dolezal@grasl.eu

Christian Dolezal

Michael Glamm
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-111
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 79
m.glamm@grasl.eu

537

Heinz Quarda
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-123
Mobil.: +43 664 829 36 01
h.quarda@grasl.eu

292

 

Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement

Johannes Gerdenits
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-112
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 83
j.gerdenits@grasl.eu

Johannes Gerdenits

Kristin-Anna Köck
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-137
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 87
k.koeck@grasl.eu

553

Silvija Mikulic
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-124
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 94
s.mikulic@grasl.eu

523

Jana Nekola
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-117
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 97
j.nekola@grasl.eu

Jana Nekola

Andrea Schabhüttl
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-116
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 96
a.schabhuettl@grasl.eu

Andrea Schabhüttl

Christina Reisenbauer
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-126
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 84
team.rr@grasl.eu

445

Tanja Rupsch
Kundenberatung & Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-126
Mobil.: +43 664 829 35 84
team.rr@grasl.eu

Rupsch Tanja

Nina Kratochvill
Kundenempfang & Telefonzentrale
Tel.: +43 2252 402-100
n.kratochvill@grasl.eu

Nina Kratochvill