Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung

Karl Grasl
Geschäftsführer
Kundenberatung & Verkauf
Tel.: +43 2252 402-120
Mobil.: +43 664 442 13 34
k.grasl@grasl.eu

Walter Grasl, MSc
Geschäftsführer
Produktion & Umweltmanagement
Tel.: +43 2252 402-140
Mobil.: +43 664 191 67 77
w.grasl@grasl.eu

Robert Plaschko
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43 2252 402-135
Mobil.: +43 664 132 45 28
r.plaschko@grasl.eu

DI Fritz Kaltenegger
Geschäftsführer
Mobil.: +43 664 885 84 457
f.kaltenegger@grasl.eu

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Susanne Seitz
Controlling
Tel.: +43 2252 402-118
Mobil.: +43 699 123 727 51
s.seitz@grasl.eu

Birgit Biermayer
Buchhaltung & Personalverrechnung
Tel.: +43 2252 402 132
b.biermayer@grasl.eu